Levels of Certification

The Aquarian Teacher™ program is based on the comprehensive science of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan® and is a journey of your development as a Kundalini Yoga Teacher. There are three levels of certification:
The Kundalini Yoga Level 1 certification program is open both to yoga students ready to become teachers, and those who wish to immerse themselves in the science of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®.
The Kundalini Yoga Level 2 training program is for Kundalini yoga teachers who have completed Level 1 certification. If you wish to attend these trainings and are uncertain about your qualification, please contact us.
The new Level 3 Kundalini teacher training program is now open to all Kundalini Yoga teachers.

The Level 3 program has as one of its central requirements the enrollment and completion of the KRI-approved course, 21 Stages of Meditation.

The program is international in scope and fulfills the requirements for becoming a Registered Yoga Teacher (RYT) as well as a member of the International Kundalini Yoga Teachers Association (IKYTA).

Yoga Vacation

Nosara, Costa Rica

April 13-20, 2019

Join Mehtab, Guru Karam, and Tej Arvind for a luxurious retreat in Costa Rica. Experience the power of Kundalini Yoga and the transformational sound of the Gong in a this spectacular setting surrounded by he amazing natural backdrop of Nosara, Costa Rica.

Online Learning