Kundalini Level Three Teacher Training

The new Level 3 Kundalini teacher training program is now open to all Kundalini Yoga teachers.

The Level 3 program has as one of its central requirements the enrollment and completion of the KRI-approved course, 21 Stages of Meditation.

The 21 Stages of Meditation

The KRI 21 Stages of Meditation program in Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan® is part of the intensive group meditation requirement for the KRI Level 3 program and is also open to students from all yoga backgrounds and experience levels.

The training consists of three 2-day meditation intensives, or three Journeys, and may be taken individually or all together for a deep transformational experience. For Kundalini teachers who wish to use this course for Level 3 certification, all three Journeys (six days) should be completed.

The textbook, 21 Stages of Meditation, is your guide as you go through the three journeys of self-discovery. Each journey is comprised of seven stages, taking you step by step into a deeper level of awakening and realization. We will move through the rudimentary skills of meditation to the deeper levels of awareness and integration and finally into identity, projection and merger in the infinite pulse of creation.

Journey One – Experience and Crystalize the Self

Journey Two – Express and Distill the Self

Journey Three – Transcend and Sublimate the Self

Course Text:

Other Levels of Certification