Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Kundalini

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Kundalini Level Two: Vitality & Stress – An Online and Worldwide Event

May 28

VITALITY AND STRESS Kundalini Yoga Level 2 Course An Online and Worldwide Experience   May 28-31 and June 18-20 (12-6pm Central, 1-7pm Eastern, 10am-4pm Pacific) Pay In Full Registration Payment Plan Registration VITALITY AND STRESS is the course to improve your interactions with all those around you. We all need the ability to recognize stress in others and in ourselves. Learn how to use tools to build your vitality so you can transform stress and balance it with conscious relaxation.   …

Gong Yoga Vacation – Chacala, Mexico

December 11 - December 17

Gong Yoga Vacation Chacala, Mexico December 11-17, 2021 Information & Registration You are invited to join Mehtab, Laura (Guru Karam), and Tej Arvind for a rejuvenating oceanfront retreat, tapping into the healing energies of the Pacific Ocean and Playa Chacala, a pristine and picturesque bay in the Riviera Nayarit, complete with golden sand, coconut trees and the tropical jungle. We’ll practice yoga, meditation and deep relaxation;  play and laugh together; inviting you to return home with insight and clarity, rested…

+ Export Events