Views Navigation

Today

Kundalini Yoga Rebirthing Immersion – Online

Kundalini Yoga Rebirthing Immersion February 18-19 • 12-4 pm Central US • $195 Live Online and Recorded  Register for Kundalini Teacher Training and receive this weekend course FREE! Release and heal the past karmas of this lifetime and lifetimes before you. Using the techniques of Kundalini Yoga Rebirthing, Yoga Nidra, Hypnosis Regression Therapy, and Vedic […]

$195

Gong Meditation Training – Online

Gong Meditation Training March 11-12 • 11 am-4 pm Central US • $345 Live Online and Recorded Learn how to use the Gong for all types of meditation in this certified training with Mehtab, originator and author of Gong Yoga and Gong Therapy. In this interactive course, you will learn: Gong playing sequences and techniques […]

$345

Kundalini Level One Teacher Training – Online

Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training: Level 1 An International KRI Approved Course Starts March 25th, 2023 Online and Worldwide  Live and Recorded Have you taken this course before? Ask us about a special offer! Contact Us Register for Kundalini Teacher Training and receive the Kundalini Rebirthing Immersion weekend course FREE!   Receive the benefits and recognition […]

Mind & Meditation – Online or In-Person in Ojai, CA

MIND AND MEDITATION Kundalini Yoga Level 2 Training Online or In-Person in Ojai, CA   May 5-7 and May 12-14 12pm-6pm Central, 1pm-7pm Eastern, 10am-4pm Pacific MIND AND MEDITATION helps you explore the relationship between your mind and meditation, and how it works in relationship to yourself and others. You will integrate this new understanding about […]