All Events Gong Events  Kundalini Events  Astrology Events  Retreats  

Want to narrow your search? Type any keywords into the search bar here!

Loading Events

« All Events

Vedic Gemstone Therapy

October 31 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

$195 – $250

 

Vedic Gemstone Therapy:

Healing with Yoga, Astrology and Ayurveda

An Online Course and Webinar


October 31- November 1 (Saturday-Sunday) 11am-4pm Central US time

(9am-2pm Pacific, 10am-3pm Mountain, 12pm-5pm Eastern, 4pm-9pm WET, 5pm-10pm CET)

Need to miss? All classes are recorded and may be viewed later.


This training is based on the hundreds of years use of gemstones according to the Vedic traditions of astrology, yoga, and ayurveda, and includes the use of mantras and astrological timing with gemstones.

You will learn the guidelines for using and wearing gems in rings, malas, and pendants, as well as other techniques, including gem infusions and placements, in your own healing sessions.

The course is suitable for yoga teachers and students, astrologers, sound healers, energy workers, and for everyone practicing alternative and complementary medicine.

In this certification course in the healing properties of over 30 precious, semi-precious, and quartz stones according to the ancient sciences of yoga, ayurveda and Vedic astrology, you will”

– Learn how chakras benefit from the use of specific gemstones, and how to use them through guided visualizations and affirmations.

– Discover how to use gemstones according to the astrological signs of the Sun and Moon according to Vedic astrology.

– Find out which gemstones are used in Ayurvedic healing and for common ailments according to your basic constitution (dosha).

You will receive an online manual describing the properties and uses of all the gemstones covered in the course, as well as a certificate of completion.


Instructors:

Mehtab Benton is the author of multiple books on yoga and astrology, as well as a senior Kundalini Yoga teacher trainer, advanced certified Vedic Astrologer, and trained Vedic Gem Therapist. 

Laura Benton is a yoga teacher trainer, certified Ayurvedic Healthcare Practitioner, and trained Clinical Hypnotherapist.

Tuition Fee: $195 / $250 after October 15

Full Registration

 

 

 

Details

Date:
October 31
Time:
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cost:
$195 – $250
Event Category: